Your module is not being displayed because it is configured with an incompatible Module Style.

In the settings panel, change the Module Style setting to Host: Classic - 5_Registration_Banner_Only

Welcome to the Little League's Southern California District 41

We serve East San Diego County.  District 41 is made up of the following 16 Leagues:
Alpine American
Little League; 

Cajon de Oro Little League;  

El Cajon National Little League; 

El Cajon Western Little League; 

Fletcher Hills Little League; 

Jamul Little League;

Julian Little League; 

Lakeside American Little League;

Lakeside National Little League; 

Mountain Empire Little League; 

Rancho San Diego Little League; 

Rios Canyon Little League;  

East County United;

Santee Pioneer American Little League; 

Santana National Little League and Singing Hills Little League; 

United SanteeWest  Hills Little League

External links are provided for reference purposes. California District 41 Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play